T: 01325 380819 | E: office@staugustines.bhcet.org.uk


Foundation Governors Headteacher Chief Executive Officer
Mr M Dimelow - Chair
Mr M McLean
Mr J McGovern
Mrs S Daley
Mrs S Tindale
Mr J Callaghan - Vice Chair
Mrs H Ellis
Mrs J Lloyd
Mrs M McCollomMiss M Regan
Staff Governors Parent Governors
Vacancies x 2
Mrs J Pearson
Mr John Kelly

Correspondence for the Chair of the Local Management Board should be sent to:
Mr M Dimelow, C/o St Augustine’s RC Primary School, Beechwood Avenue, Darlington, Co Durham, DL3 7HP

Thinking of becoming a Governor? Then visit Inspiring Governance, the national online matchmaking service which connects skilled volunteers interested in serving as governors and trustees with schools and colleges.

Code Of Conduct For Directors

Code Of Conduct For Local Management Boards

Declaration of Interests

Register Of Business Interests 2018-19

Register of Business and Personal Interests 2017-18

Register of Business and Personal Interests 2016-17

Scheme of Delegation

Local Governing Body Record of Attendance 2019-20

BHCET Terms Of Office

Committee Membership 2019-20

Competency Framework for Governance January 2017

Governance Handbook January 2017

To view Our Articles of Association, Memorandum of Association and Master Funding Agreement, please visit here

For Terms of Reference and remit of the Local Management Board please click here