St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School

Beechwood Avenue
County Durham

01325 380819

Have a question? Send us a message

Headteacher - Mrs K Whitehead 

SENCo: Mrs Sarah Coates

Correspondence for the Chair of the Local Governing Body should be sent to:
Mr J Callaghan, c/o St Augustine’s RC Primary School, Beechwood Avenue, Darlington, Co Durham, DL3 7HP

Correspondence for the Chair of Directors should be sent to:
Yvonne Coates, c/o Bishop Hogarth Catholic Education Trust, The Headlands, Darlington, Co Durham, DL3 8RW